This website uses "cookies" to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Using this website means you're OK with it.

SHOULD I ARCHIVE OR UNPUBLISH MY LISTING WHEN IT IS SOLD OR LEASED?

 

Archived listings are ones that you have sold or leased. Published/Unpublished listings will show or not show on the website. 

If a listing is leased or sold, you only need to archive it, not unpublish it. And, hopefully you'll also add it to our comparable database!

Are you sure you want to delete your account

Are you sure you want to delete your account

Are you sure you want to delete your account

You are not registered or logged in.

You must be registered or signed in for this action.