This website uses "cookies" to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Using this website means you're OK with it.

How to let others know that I am willing to co-broke my listing

When adding or editing a listing, look near the bottom of the page for the Will Co-Broke box and check it, then click save.

After you have checked the box, an icon will appear at the top of the listing card. If you hover your cursor over it, you'll see the Will Co-Broke tool tip.