This website uses "cookies" to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Using this website means you're OK with it.

How to archive or unpublish my listing when it is sold or leased

 

Archived listings are ones that you have sold or leased. Published/Unpublished listings will show or not show on the website. 

If a listing is leased or sold, you only need to archive it, not unpublish it. And, hopefully you'll also add it to our comparable database!