This website uses "cookies" to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Using this website means you're OK with it.

HOW TO ARCHIVE A LISTING

 

 

We recommend that you archive your listings that you've leased or sold, or that have expired. This way you can reactivate the listing if it becomes available again, and also still have access to any notes you've made about the listing. Once you've archived a listing, other users can no longer see it, but it still exists in your Archived Listings folder on your Profile Page. Just follow these easy steps to archive a listing. 

 

1. Log into your account. This will take you to your Profile Page. If you are already logged in, click the little silhouette in the upper right corner.

 

2. Select the listing you want to archive and click on the listing to go to its Detail Page.

 

3. Click on the three vertical dots at the upper right hand side of the listing.

 

4. Select Archive. You'll now be able to find the listing by clicking on Archive Listings on your Profile Page.

 

5. In the Archive, you can see all of your archived listings. 

 

6. If you want to remove the listing from the Archive, go to Archive Listings, click on the listing you want to reactivate, click on the three vertical dots, and click Activate.

 

Check out this video for a visual guide on archiving listings: 

Are you sure you want to delete your account

Are you sure you want to delete your account

Are you sure you want to delete your account

You are not registered or logged in.

You must be registered or signed in for this action.